Snowy Monday’s

Well, it’s been a few weeks since my last post (well, more like a month), and with the weather turning colder and starting to snow it seems like it is time for another post. It’s currently exam week and since two of my classes had papers instead of exams, I don’t really have much to do this week.  Instead, I’m trying to figure out whether or not to just take a break from college next semester since it now seems I won’t be able to afford many classes, just take 1 class at the university I’m at right now, or go back to community college like I was thinking about a while ago (though it’s probably too late to apply for next semester).

Except for the school issues, things seem to be heading in an even better direction than before. My mom seems to have finally gotten accustomed to my transition and helps me out a lot more and doesn’t try to antagonize me with it, which has made me much happier! Also, I’ve recently learned that my family is actually going out of town after Christmas, which means I actually won’t be alone for Christmas!

With the semester pretty much over for me at this point, I’m going to try to start writing more and making more posts. I’ll probably make a few things on anime over the next few weeks and whatever else is comes up, so hopefully I  won’t be MIA for the next month.

Leave a Reply

